Jubilee 77 Garage Highfield Road, Ilfracombe, EX34 9NA 01271 862229
Google reviews for Jubilee 77 Garage
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. Very polite and helpful staff. Easy booking online.

Sue McDonald - August 2021

Fabulous friendly professional business. Completed welding and exhaust repair for very reasonable price and at short notice. Didn’t take advantage of the need for a rapid repair. Found a practical solution to keep my old car going safely.Wish I lived closer to use them regularly. Thank you so much.

Martin - July 2021

All staff friendly helpful

Cath Dabney - November 2020

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Let me know about other issues as well as being very flexible to fit in it my changing schedule. Thank you very much.

Chris Osman - May 2019

Good price. Good service. Good on-line ordering and booking arrangements. Readily sorted problem with resetting in car pressure sensor

Clive Singleton - March 2019

Good quick service

Katheryn Shelley - February 2019

Friendly. Proffesional. Good service. Good job.

Richard Butler - February 2019

good prompt service

peter wainwright - February 2019

Good on-line booking system, good choice of tyres, prompt efficient service and competitive prices.

Derrick Worthington - May 2018

First class and friendly service in fitted and out with in the hour

Andy Christie - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ilfracombe:

ILFRACOMBE TYRE CENTRE: North Devon: Ilfracombe, Lee, Mortehoe, Woolacombe, Croyde, Berrynarbor, Combe Martin, Parracombe, Lynton, Mullacott, West Down, Knowle, Braunton, Barnstaple Tyres

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]